Tuesday Totals

13 Sep

I didn’t leave as many points unused this week as I had hoped, but I did at least stay within my limit.  I also earn more activity points this week than any other so far on the plan, and if I lose half a pound tomorrow I’ll be back at my lowest weight so far.  Here’s hoping!

Tuesday, 9/13/11

breakfast –  2 packets instant grits made with coconut drink, topped with roasted onions and peppers and 2 Tbs Food for Lovers Queso
AM snack –  1 1/2 cups grapes, coffee with coconut creamer
lunch –  smoky maple-glazed tempeh, roasted brussels sprouts, 6 tortilla chips
PM snack –  lemon soy yogurt
dinner –  Togo’s hummus sandwich on white with veggies & mustard

Exercise –  Couch to 5K Week 8 Day 1 (28 minutes running, 10 minutes walking)

daily points used:  29
activity points earned:  6
activity points used:  4

Success of the day:  I went running even though I really didn’t feel like it.  My stomach was a little upset and I had this weird nervous energy all day.  Running actually helped me feel better for about an hour and a half.

Totals for 9/7-9/13

Daily points used:  201/203
Weekly points used:  49/49
Activity points earned:  22
Activity points used:  22
Points left on the table:  2

Leave a Comment

